School Board Members

President: Heather Ludzack Representing the Town of Cable

Vice President: Kolene Arvidson Representing the Towns of Kelly, Lincoln, Mason and Town of Mason

Clerk: Tracie Skoglund Representing the Towns of Drummond and Delta

Treasurer: Kim Christenson Representing the Town of Barnes and part of the Town of Highland

Board Member: Eric Traaholt Representing the Towns of Namakagon and Grand View

If you have questions regarding the School Board or terms of the School Board, please contact the District Office at or call 715-739-6669 x179