Contact Information:

School Address

52440 Eastern Avenue PO Box 40 Drummond, WI 54832 Phone: 715-739-6669 Fax: 715-739-6345

District Office - 715-739-6669 Dennis Kaczor, District Administrator, dkaczor@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 100 Penny Pierce, Administrative Assistant, ppierce@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 101

Middle/High School Office - 715-739-6669 Kristine Lamb, Principal, klamb@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 200 Kelly Knapp Secretary, kknapp@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 201

Elementary - 715-739-6669 Dennis Kaczor, Principal,dkaczor@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 100 Kelly Knapp, Secretary, kknapp@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 201

Finance Manager - 715-739-6669 Katie Slama, kslama@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 103

Guidance Counselor - 715-739-6669 Marissa Kaiser, mkaiser@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 104

Director of Building & Grounds - 715-739-6669 Chris Vaillancourt, cvaillancourt@dasd.k12.wi.us - ext 400

Athletic Director - 715-739-6669 Kristine Lamb, klamb@dasd.k12.wi.us- ext 200